Week 6: Yarn Really Bombed Me!

madko 31anHUGpVZL

His leash made of yarn and my mind filled with yarn, all night we had to live in yarn! What the heck does that mean? Well simply means what it means haha. A story to tell, My brother decided to go on a small weekend trip to Vegas and left me as dog sitter of this good looking fella named Madko. Well things were going pretty smooth and Saturday night as I was on my way to the kitchen I accidentally wake him up and he begins to scratch his ears like never before. By this time it was about 1:30 in the morning. Things seemed to be fine, but he only continued to scratch his ears. at about 2:30 in the morning he began to smack his head on sofas and doors, all while barking. I pull him over and take a look at his ears to find blood and him nearly removing his own ears from his head. I rushed to the emergency vet where they had him checked out. We were informed that he has Otitis which is a very strong dog ear infection. I was really yarned! with his collard made of yarn and the situation taking place so late at night he really just ‘bomb yarned me!’. Today Madko is doing better as he is on medication and ear drops, but that night was truly a ‘BOMB YARN!’

Leave a Reply

