Week 15: Eye catching art work!

This week’s art work was really amazing, nonetheless I must say that this week I saw something that just blew me out of proportion. The art work or rather sculpture of the animal that seemed to be a cat or some sort of dragon cat was really eye catching. I just could not believe it was an art piece as it was extremely realistic. Although I really wanted to touch it, I did not as I respect the hard work of the artist. I must say if that art piece was up for sale I would consider buying it, it was just to cool. Similarly all of the other art pieces in the room were very attractive. Here are some photos of the art work that I considered my favorite at the time.

IMG_1745 IMG_1746 IMG_1747 IMG_1748 IMG_1749 IMG_1750 IMG_1751 IMG_1752 IMG_1753 IMG_1754

Leave a Reply

